Primary Education: Ages 5-7 (Years 1-2)
Primary education: Ages 7-11 (Years 3,4,5-6)
Secondary Education: Ages 11-14 (Years 7,8 & 9)
Secondary Education: Ages 14-16 (Years 10-11). GCSE!
Further Education (Post-16)

BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma is a secondary school leaving qualification and vocational qualification taken in England, Wales and Northern Ireland. The qualification is organised and awarded by the Edexcel within the BTEC brand and it is equivalent to A-Levels


Teaching Technologies